top of page

What Is Mattress By Appointment?


So, if you have found your way to this blog then you are wondering what is Mattress By Appointment?

Why do you have to make an appointment to see a mattress? The reasons are simple.

I follow a business plan to SAVE YOU money. How do I do this?

1. I don't maintain a fancy smancy showroom like the BIG BOX stores. My store is simple and does the job without all those bells and whistles.

2. I maintain low overhead by scheduling appointments. Why stay open all day and waste money on electric? I'll just have to pass that cost on to you.

3. My mattresses are Factory direct with NO middle man. Which saves YOU money.

4. I don't spend millions of dollars on advertising. Hence, the wix site? Or the facebook yard sale sites you see me in. Again built to save you money.

No scams or shams here. I just follow a simple, low cost business plan that gives me the power to sell to you as cheap as possible. That's it! No gimmicks or hidden anything. You come in, you see which one you want and then you leave with your brand new mattress set.

Common misconceptions:

They are refurbished (competitors like to say this because my prices are 50-80% lower than theirs) Not true! They are Brand New from the factory and come with warranty and BY LAW if you are selling refurbished mattresses you have to make this very clear at point of sale.

It's Impossible to sell mattresses this cheap-No actually its not. See in the mattress Industry, like in the big box stores(I won't name them but I am sure you know who I am talking about) have fooled you into thinking you need to drop $3000.00(I sell for $850 BTW) to get a nice luxurious mattress set. They are marking prices up almost 10 X as much as what they paid for it. All to cover the costs of their way of doing business. Insane right? Well its because they have huge beautiful stores, They spend Millions on advertising etc. All the things I am against! So this is how I can keep them cheap!

Come see for yourself-You got nothing to lose AND money in your pocket to gain.

I personally invite you to see what the Mattress By Appointment Shamokin has to offer you. If you still aren't convinced check out my growing reviews. Nothing but happy people excited to tell you all about their experience with me.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Call To Book Your Appointment Now!

bottom of page